Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Ms. Lori Cunningham  - Board President/Chair  
Baltimore City Community Action Partnership
Director
7 East Redwood Street, 5th Floor

Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-396-3228
Fax: 410-396-3362
Email: lori.cunningham@baltimorecity.gov
Website: Click Here To View Baltimore City CAA

Vacant Position  - Board Vice Chair 





Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:

Ms. Sharon Strauss  - Board Secretary 
Montgomery County Community Action Agency
Executive Director
1401 Rockville Pike
3rd Floor
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (240) 777-1697
Fax: (240) 777-3295
Email: sharon.strauss@montgomerycountymd.gov
Website: Click Here To Montgomery County CAA

Mr. Freddy Mitchell  - Board Treasurer 
Shore Up! Inc.
Executive Director
520 Snow Hill Road

Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone: (410) 749-1142
Fax: (410) 742-9191
Email: fmitchell@shoreup.org
Website: www.shoreup.org

Wendolyn McKenzie   - Board Member  
Allegany County Human Resources Development Commission, Inc.
Executive Director
125 Virginia Avenue Cumberland, MD 21502

Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: (301) 777-5970
Fax: (301) 722-0937
Email: cthomas@allconet.org
Website: www.alleganyhrdc.org

Dr. Charlestine Fairley  - Board Member  
Anne Arundel County Community Action Agency, Inc.
Executive Director
251 West Street

Annapolis, MD 21404
Phone: (410) 626-1900
Fax: (410) 267-9143
Email: cfairley@aaccaa.org
Website: www.aaccaa.org

Bita Dayhoff, CCAP  - Board Member  
Community Action Council of Howard County, Maryland, Inc.
President
9820 Patuxent Woods Drive

Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-6440
Fax: (410) 313-6479
Email: bdayhoff@cac-hc.org
Website: cac-hc.org/

Mr. Edi Palau  - Board Member  
Community Assistance Network, Inc. (CAN)
Executive Director
7900 E Baltimore Street

Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: (410) 285-4674
Fax: (410) 285-6707
Email: epalau@canconnects.org
Website: www.canconnects.org

Mr. Santo A. Grande  - Board Member  
Delmarva Community Services, Inc.
CEO / President
2450 Cambridge Beltway

Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: 410-221-1900
Fax: 410-221-1952
Email: santo@dcsdct.org
Website: www.dcsdct.org

Ms. Bernice M. Edwards  - Board Member  
First State Community Action Agency
Executive Director
308 N. Railroad Avenue
P. O. Box 877
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: (302) 856-7761
Fax: (302) 856-2599
Email: bedwards@firststatecaa.org
Website: www.firststatecaa.org

Duane Yoder   - Board Member  
Garrett County Community Action Committee, Inc.
President
104 East Center Street

Oakland, MD 21550
Phone: (301) 334-9431
Fax: (301) 334-8555
Email: dyoder@garrettcac.org
Website: www.garrettcac.org

Ms. Pamela Overbay  - Board Member  
Harford County Community Action Agency, Inc.
Executive Director
1321-B Woodbridge Station Way

Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 612-9909
Fax: (410) 857-8793
Email: pjoverbay@harfordcaa.org
Website: harfordcaa.org

Scott Yard  - Board Member  
Human Services Programs of Carroll County, Inc.
Executive Director
10 Distillery Drive
Suite G-1
Westminster, MD 21158
Phone: (410) 857-2999
Fax: (410) 857-8793
Email: syard@hspinc.org
Website: www.hspinc.org

Ms. Marilyn Neal   - Board Member  
Neighborhood Services Center, Inc.
Executive Director
126 Port Street Maryland

Easton, MD 21601
Phone: (410) 882-5015
Fax: (410) 822-4584
Email: mneal@nsctalbotmd.org
Website: nsctalbotmd.org

Mr. Michael E. Young  - Board Member  
Southern Maryland Tri-County Community Action Committee, Inc.
Executive Director
8371 Old Leonardtown Road
P.O. Box 280
Hughesville, MD 20637
Phone: (301) 274-4474
Fax: (301) 274-0637
Email: myoung@smtccac.org
Website: www.smtccac.org

Ms. Rasheeda Jamison  - Board Member  
United Communities Against Poverty, Inc. (UCAP)
President/CEO
1400 Doewood Lane
P.O. Box 31356
CapitolHeights, MD 21731
Phone: (301) 322-5700
Fax: (301) 322-6541
Email: rjamison@ucappgc.org
Website: www.ucappgc.org

Mr. Dana Jones  - Board Member  
United Planning Organization (UPO)
Chief Executive Officer
301 Rhode Island Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-238-4600
Fax: 202-547-8174
Email: djones@upo.org
Website: www.upo.org